skip to Main Content

Patrol Division

Individuals assigned to the Patrol Division comprise the uniformed officers who primarily patrol the Muscogee (Creek) Nation
in marked police cruisers. Patrol officers are responsible for, but not limited to, include:

  • Enforcing tribal and state laws, and federal statutes
  • Preserving the public peace
  • Preventing, detecting, and investigating crimes
  • Protecting lives, property, and individual rights
  • Apprehending and prosecuting offenders
Sergeants Corporals
Stanley Johnson Danny Beaver
Robert Bacon Tyler Sands
Leland Bear Leroy Arnold


Tracy Boswell Malissa Beaver Trevor Gilroy
Ricky Lindsay Herschel Mitchell Theran Richards
Stephen Lee Jewel Lyday Anthony Regian
Keith Jackson Josh Cummings  Joseph Dawson РGame Ranger

Muscogee (Creek) Nation Lighthorse Police
River Spirit Division

Denise Henry Euclid DeLaune
Kevin Botts Josh Cummings
Simeon Lee Chad Morgan
Back To Top