skip to Main Content

Human Resources

Human Resource Services employs qualified applicants and manages benefit plans for the employees.

Applications may be made at the Human Resource Services office in the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Complex in the Solomon McCombs building, located on the corner of Highway 75 and Loop 56 in Okmulgee, Oklahoma. Continue to search this web site for career opportunities and other announcements.

Human Resource Staff

Josh Janousek
Acting Manager (918) 732-7830 Jjanousek@mcn-nsn.gov
Sandi Roberts
HR Benefits (918) 732-7817 Sroberts@mcn-nsn.gov
Freda Fields
HR Benefits (918) 732-7836 Ffields@mcn-nsn.gov
Melissa Culley HR Labor/Relations (918) 732-7829 Mculley@mcn-nsn.gov

Tribal Government HR

Melissa Bible
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7826 Mbible@mcn-nsn.gov
Sandy Suiter
HR Staffing Coord (918) 732-7825 Ssuiter@mcn-nsn.gov
Amanda Jones
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7827 Ajones@mcn-nsn.gov
Melissa Culley HR Labor/Relations (918) 732-7829 Mculley@mcn-nsn.gov

Health Division HR

Jeremy Smith
HR Personal Spec III (918) 732-7828 Jsmith@mcn-nsn.gov
Denaye Atwell
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7811 Datwell@mcn-nsn.gov
Tracy Watters
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7812 Twatters@mcn-nsn.gov
Kathy Smith HR Personal Spec I (918) 732-7824 Ksmith@mcn-nsn.gov

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Human Relations
P.O. Box 580
Hwy 75 & Loop 56
Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

Phone:
(918) 732-7827
1 (800) 482-1979

Fax:
(918) 756-2284

Back To Top