skip to Main Content


*Please check the polling sites as some have changed.

Election Board Precincts

Creek District
Bristow Indian Community
710 S. Main
Bristow, OK 74010
Sapulpa Indian Community
1020 N. Brown/P.O. Box 885
Sapulpa, OK 74066

Tukvpvtce District
Dustin is now
Dustin Public Schools

203 Wisdom,
Dustin, OK 74839
Wetumka Indian Community
608 N. Creek/P.O. Box 224
Wetumka, OK 74883

Holdenville Indian Community

224 E. Poplar
Holdenville, OK 74848

McIntosh District
Checotah Indian Community
500 Owens Avenue
Checotah, OK 74426
Hanna is now
Hanna Public Library

(located across the street from Hanna City Hall)

Eufaula Indian Community

800 Birkes Road
Eufaula, OK 74432

Yardeka is now
Ryal Public Schools

110535 S 3960th Rd,
Henryetta, OK 74437

Muskogee District
Muscogee Indian Community
335 N. 4th St./P.O. Box 364
Muskogee, OK 74401

Okfuskee District
Okemah Indian Community
1100 S. Woody Guthrie St./P.O. Box 606
Okemah, OK 74859
Weleetka Indian Community
602 S. Chickasaw/P.O. Box 491
Weleetka, OK 74880

Okmulgee District
Dewar Indian Community
903 E. 6th
Dewar, OK 74431
Twin Hills Indian Community
8110 N. Highway 52
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Location:  Hwy 16 & Hwy 52
Okmulgee Indian Community
2701 N. Miami/P.O. Box 1695
Okmulgee, OK 74447

Tulsa District
Glenpool Indian Community
13839 S. Casper/P.O. Box 946
Glenpool, OK 74033
Tulsa Indian Community
8611 S. Union
Tulsa, OK 74132

Wagoner District
Koweta Indian Community
30925 E. 141st/P.O. Box 69
Coweta, OK 74429
Back To Top