skip to Main Content

Executive Branch


Clan: Beaver (Echaswvlke)

Tribal Town: New Tulsa

Ceremonial Ground: (Okfuskee/New Tulsa)

Church: Depew Church of God

Family: Married to Monica (Watson) Hill for 39 years; Children: Daughters ShaRee, ShaLae, ShaVon     Grandchildren: Blaine, ShaLyn, Mason, Tagon and Mary Annabelle

Experience: Depew High School Board of Education (Member and President), Tulsa Airpark, Spartan School of Aeronautics and Technology (College Program Advisory Committee), National Council 2008-2011, 2012-2015 & 2016-2019 (Tribal Affairs Committee, Business Finance and Justice Committee, Facts Finding Committee, Internal Affairs Committee, Casino/Hotel Expansion Oversight Committee), National Council Sergeant at Arms (2 terms), National Council Second Speaker (2 terms), 30 years in the Aerospace (Repair, Manufacturing and Military programs 9 years) Industry 23 years


Muscogee Creek Nation
Attn: David Hill, Principal Chief
PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 732-7601



Clan: Aktvyahcvlke

Tribal Town: New Tulsa

Church: Associate Pastor at Native Stone Baptist Church, Sapulpa

Family:  Father, R. Perry Beaver; Mother,  Mariam (Bruner) Beaver; Married to Rhonda (Lowe) Beaver; Children: Isaiah, Olivia and Adele

Education: Jenks High School Graduate; Northeastern State University, BS, Environmental Management; Northeastern State University, MS, Operations Management

Experience: Muscogee (Creek) Nation, Environmental Specialist, 2005-2012; Muscogee (Creek) Nation, Director, Environmental Services, 2012-2016; Muscogee (Creek) Nation National Council Okmulgee District Representative Seat A, 2016-2019Muscogee Creek Nation

Attn: Del Beaver, Second Chief
PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 732-7612


Clay A. Darnell, C.P.A.


Neenah Tiger

Secretary of Community & Human Services

Shawn Terry

Secretary of Health

Ken Davis

Veteran’s Affairs

Kevin Dellinger

Attorney General

Robert Hawkins, Jr.

Lighthorse Police Chief

Jesse Allen

Secretary of Interior Affairs

Greg Anderson

Secretary of Education, Employment & Training

Gaming Commissioners
Christopher Combs
Skye Mcniel
Tracie Revis

Acting Secretary of Housing
Jamie Nichols

Secretary of the Nation and Commerce
Terra Branson

Acting Tribal Administrator
Greg Anderson

Acting Tax Commissioner
Jennifer Langley

Back To Top