skip to Main Content
Office of Public Relations

Public Relations handles the media relations for the executive branch while promoting the Nation as a whole. PR also assists with  MCN promotions and events.

For Media Inquiries:

Call (918) 732-7990

After Hours Call (918) 605-4083

Latest News

07Dec 18
MCN signs first Mandatory Trust Acquisition

MCN signs first Mandatory Trust Acquisition

MCN signs first Mandatory Trust Acquisition by: Amanda Rutland/MCNPR OKMULGEE, Okla. — Muscogee (Creek) Nation Principal Chief James Floyd and the Bureau of Indian Affairs Superintendent of the Okmulgee Agency…

read more
Staff

Kyle Lee
Acting Manager
Phone: (918) 732-7990
Cell:      (918) 605-4083
kylee@mcn-nsn.gov

LaTasha Monahwee
Media Relations Specialist

Phone: (918) 732-7630
Cell:      (918)758-9496
lmonahwee@mcn-nsn.gov

Amanda Rutland
Web Designer

Phone: (918) 732-7615
Cell:      (918) 752-7302
arutland@mcn-nsn.gov

Mark Abbott
Production Coordinator

Phone: (918) 732-7653
mabbott@mcn-nsn.gov

Kyla McKown
Public Relations Specialist

Phone: (918) 549-2453
Cell:      (918) 758-8106
Kmckown@mcn-nsn.gov

Shelby Botone
Royalty Coordinator

Phone: (918) 549-2601
Cell: (539) 286-4695
sbotone@mcn-nsn.gov

Lucy Spaulding
Administrative Assistant

(918) 732-7621
Lspaulding@mcn-nsn.gov

Lucas Taylor
Project Specialist

Phone: (918) 732-7632
lutaylor@mcn-nsn.gov

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Public Relations
Executive Building
Hwy 75 & Loop 56 | PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447

MCNSEAL2012S

Phone: (918) 732-7621

Fax: (918) 732-7959

Back To Top